Black Friday Experience

Black Friday, the day where crowds build at 1 am in from of stores, to get a good deal on clothes, electronics, and much more…

How did I spend my Black Friday? Well first, I did not wake up to go early shopping, but this Black Friday was great. My family and I decided to spent Black Friday at our home in Marina. We woke up kind of early, and left for our house down there. It was me, my mom, and my brother. We drove down there, not really caring about the deals, but to just go and relax for the weekend. My family isn’t too big on the whole Black Friday Experience. However, when we got to Marina, there were some shops across the street that we decided to go check out because we were free.

I couldn’t believe it, the stores by my house did not have many lines, and were not overcrowded???

We walked into best buy, checked out the televisions, and ended up buying one because they had good deals available, and we didn’t even have to wait in line and pay. We just paid right there, then left. Easiest and best Black Friday experience ever!

No lines at Costco, woohoo!

Photo by me

Leave a comment