Favorite Places to Shop

There are so many different places to shop in the Bay Area, its tough to choose which shopping center or store is my favorite. I live in the South Bay, so I tend to stay in the South Bay more. There are so many options of places, either if you want to find top line designers, or find a good deal. They are both available. My personal favorite shopping center is Valley Fair Shopping Center. It is located in San Jose. I love Valley Fair because there are so many different options of stores, and it is huge, so there are a variety.

My favorite store in Valley Fair is Nordstrom. I love Nordstrom because they always have the latest trends, and great customer service. Another great thing about Valley Fair is that you can walk right across the street to Santana Row, and outdoor shopping area with restaurants and bakery/cafe’s. Santana Row is more upscale with more expensive shops, and nice dining.

Picture of Santana Row on a beautiful sunny California day!

Leave a comment