Colors of December

Aside from the normal red, white and green, I want to give some ideas of what color I think are going to be the “IT” colors of this December, or to be a bit more broad, of this winter season. What are some colors I think are gonna be in? Well I want to start with Navy Blue and Orange. You may not think about those colors, but they are definitely nice, just put them together. I absolutely love those colors together. We are using those two colors to design our vacation home. They look great together, just check it out in the picture below. Navy Blue and Orange blend in nicely together, it has the dark simpler color, mixed with the bright orange. They work great with each other.

Some other colors that I think are going to be in are light magenta, which is a mixture of pink and purple, because it is very subtle and versatile, and you can wear that color with black, white, cream, blue, and mix it up.

Overall, I think colors that will be “IN” are navy blue, orange, and light magenta.

Leave a comment