Holiday party

Christmas is approaching faster than we think! This means, we have to get ready for our holiday parties! I am having a holiday part this week on Friday, and I need to get everything set up. My mom and I are fixing everything up and getting ready. I added some photos of our decorations in this blog, (check them out below)!

We though it would be fun to make our own centerpieces this year for out party! We used branches from christmas trees, pinecones, and ribbons. I also attached a picture below.

There are so many different “Do it yourself” items you can make for your party! It adds that special touch.

For the party, I am not sure exactly what I will be wearing, but I know for sure I am going to wear my sparkly pink Santa hat, and some Christmas socks! I will overview my outfit on my next blog for post party!

This is a simpler holiday party with friends and some family, so I don’ have to overdress and I can stay more casual, so I am going to aim for most likely wearing some type of sweater with leggings. On the color spectrum, I am going to aim for something to match with my light pink sparkly Christmas hat. Most likely I will aim towards possibly a black or white top, so I don’t mix too many colors.

Leave a comment